Cannes Yachting Festival 2021 - Port de Cannes
Cannes Yachting Festival

Cannes Yachting Festival 2021

7 September > 12 September 2021

Every year in the two ports of Cannes, the Cannes Yachting Festival welcomes prestigious new motorized yatchs from 3 to 45 meters in-water, presented by the world’s leading shipyards. The big names in leisure boating and yachting invite you to Cannes Bay, where they are ready to showcase the many new products and world premieres in a luxury and elegant setting.

The Cannes Yachting Festival is the biggest get-together for the boating community. With 300,000 sq. m of exhibition space spread across both land and water, 600 exhibitors and over 650 boats on display, the Cannes Yachting Festival attracts more than 54,000 visitors every year. Coming from all four corners of the globe, international owners and buyers will come together in a magical atmosphere. The exhibitors, including almost all of the major players in the French and international nautical industry, will be spread across the two ports of Cannes. Especially noteworthy in these spaces are the stands you ill find related to ship design and architecture, motor and sailing boat construction, nautical services and equipment, luxury ranges, artisanship and yachting lifestyle as well as the latest innovations from around the world. Free water and land shuttles, chartered for the general public, will connect the two ports every quarter of an hour.

Prestigious vessels showcased by the world’s leading shipyards

In the Old Port there are prestigious vessels showcased by the world’s leading shipyards and the Pierre Canto Port is dedicated to monohull and multihull sailing. To the delight of enthusiasts, it is also hosting the ‘Brokerage’ area with second-hand sailing yachts, as well as the ‘Toys’ area for yachting playthings.

Discover the Luxury Gallery

Do you appreciate or are you keen to find out about the yachting lifestyle? Head to the Palais des Festivals in the “Luxury Gallery” to find the prestigious luxury brands and their exceptional products. Also make sure you find out about the VIP programmes on offer to explore the Festival as a distinguished visitor. Finish off the summer by coming to enjoy this universe through a unique experience. The event will be adapted to the current situation, and a health protocol will be implemented to ensure we are able to host our visitors in the best possible conditions.

Dates and times

Tuesday 7th September > Sunday 12th September 2021

From Tuesday 7th to Saturday 11th: from 10am to 7pm
Friday 10th evening event until 10pm
Sunday 12th: from 10am to 6pm

Admission

From €16
VIP programmes (‘Riviera’ cards and ‘VIP’ cards)
Free entry for children aged 12 and under

Accessibility

Free shuttles between the ports
Car park access nearby
Links to Nice Côte d’Azur Airport

 

Cannes Yachting festival

43ème édition du Cannes Yachting Festival

Cannes Yachting Festival 2021

7 septembre > 12 septembre 2021

Le Yachting Festival accueille chaque année des yachts et autres unités à moteur prestigieux, de 3 à 43m, présentés par les plus grands chantiers du monde, répartis sur les deux ports de Cannes.
Dans un univers luxueux et élégant, tous les grands acteurs de la plaisance et du yachting vous accueillent en baie de Cannes pour vous présenter les nombreuses nouveautés et avant-premières mondiales.

Le Cannes Yachting Festival est le rendez-vous important du monde nautique. Avec 300 000 m² d’exposition à terre et à flots, 600 exposants et plus de 650 bateaux, le Cannes Yachting Festival rassemble chaque année plus de 54 000 visiteurs. Venus des quatre coins de la planète, propriétaires et acheteurs internationaux se retrouvent dans une ambiance magique. Les exposants, dont la quasi-totalité des acteurs majeurs de l’industrie nautique française et internationale, seront répartis dans les deux ports de Cannes. Vous pourrez notamment retrouver sur ces espaces, des stands en lien avec l’architecture et le design naval, la construction de bateaux à moteur et à voile, les services et équipements nautiques, le luxe, l’artisanat et l’art de vivre ou encore les dernières innovations mondiales. Des navettes gratuites maritimes et à terre, affrétées pour le grand public, feront la liaison tous les quarts d’heure entre les deux ports.

Des unités prestigieuses présentées par les plus grands chantiers du monde

Au Vieux port se retrouvent des unités prestigieuses présentées par les plus grands chantiers du monde et le port Pierre Canto est quant à lui dédié à la voile monocoque et multicoques. Pour le plus grand plaisir des passionnés, il accueille également l’espace « Brokerage » avec des voiliers d’occasion, ainsi que l’espace « Toys » pour les jouets nautiques.

La Luxury Gallery au Vieux Port de Cannes

Vous aimez ou vous souhaitez découvrir l’art de vivre du yachting ? Rendez-vous dans le Palais des Festival à la  « Luxury Gallery » pour retrouver les prestigieuses maisons de luxe et leurs produits d’exception. Pensez également à vous renseigner sur les programmes VIP proposés pour parcourir le Festival en visiteur de marque. Clôturez la période estivale en venant profiter de cet univers à part au travers d’une expérience unique. L’événement s’adaptera au contexte et mettra en œuvre un protocole sanitaire afin d’accueillir le public dans les meilleures conditions.

Dates et horaires

Du mardi 7 septembre au samedi 11 septembre : de 10h à 19h
Nocturne vendredi 10 septembre jusqu’à 22h
Dimanche 12 septembre : de 10h à 18h

Tarifs

A partir de 16 €
Programmes VIP (cartes « Riviera » et « VIP »)
Entrée gratuite pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans

Accessibilité

Navettes gratuites entre les ports
Accès parking aux alentours
Liaisons Aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur

43e Yachting Festival